Educational Bursary

James Rice of Tiverton is the recipient of the 2016/2017 Community Living Walkerton and District Educational Bursary. 

Pictured with James is Margaret Elliott-Niesen (from the CLWD Board of Directors) and Doris Weber (representing the Action Committee). Absent from the photo is selection committee member Karen Elliott (from the Continuing Education Committee).


Bursary Recipient - James Rice

Educational Bursary Form

Download the application form and submit it before May 31st to:

Education Bursary Selection Committee
c/o CLWD
19 Durham St. E. Box 999
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0